hit counter

Beautisol BOGO!

Beautisol Buy 1 Get 1 Free Press Sample

I don’t always tan, but when I do, I use Beautisol! Beautisol Summer Glow. Right now, Beautisol is having a Buy 1 get 1 Free on both Summer Glow and Medium Tanning Mousse.

Beautisol Summer Glow

For Beautisol Summer Glow – $39 for 2 bottles.

Beautisol Buy 1 Get 1 Free

I haven’t tried the self-tanning mousse, but I need to! It’s also Buy 1 Get 1 Free.

For Beautisol Medium Self Tanning Mousse – $29 for 2 bottles.

Also, I’m excited to announce that the Self Tanning Queen herself and founder of Beautisol, Sinead Norenius, will be hosting a Summer Tan Twitter Party on Tuesday July, 30, 2013! Come with all your questions about self-tanning. How do you avoid the dreaded tanner palms? How do you tan elbows and knees? How do you get your back tanned if you can’t quite reach? How do you keep your tan lasting as long as possible? Sinead will be taking questions and giving answers from 6pm PST (9pm EST) until 7pm PST (10 pm EST). She’ll also be giving away prizes during the event! You can ask Sinead questions using the hashtag #selftan during the Twitter Party. Be sure to follow Beautisol on Twitter so you don’t miss anything!

Beautisol Summer Tan Twitter Party

Jen from My Beauty Bunny, Tyna and Stef from We Heart This, Christine from 15 Minute Beauty Fanatic, and I will be at the Summer Tan Twitter Party! See you there!

  • From our partners