hit counter
Home / Events

Events

This is a list of events that I’ve attended as a beauty blogger. Some events were live tweeted / instagrammed. If you have an event that you’d like me to attend or host, please send me an email.

2013
The Makeup Show Orlando, September 2013. Orlando, FL.
BlogHer 2013. July 2013. Chicago, IL.
Beautisol Summer Tan Twitter Party. July 2013.
Social Media for Business Instructor. June 2013. Brevard County, FL.
Nordstrom Beauty Event – A Night with NARS & Chantecaille. July 2013. Tampa, FL
Twitter & Instagram for Beauty & Fashion Bloggers Social Media Instructor. May 2013. Orlando, FL.
Jesse’s Girl Cosmetics Video Shoot – January 27, 2013. Beauty Blogger and Makeup Artist. Raleigh, NC.
IMATS LA 2013 – Thursday January 17 through Sunday January 20, 2013. Promotional Model and Makeup Artist for BFTE Cosmetics. Pasadena, CA.
IMATS LA 2013 – Attended as Press / Beauty Blogger. January 2013. Pasadena, CA.

2012
Prestige Cosmetics Twitter Party – Tuesday, December 18, 2012. 7 pm – 8 pm EST. Co-host.
Refinery 29 VIP Event -  Beauty Blogger / Press. Thursday, December 13, 2012. New York City, New York.
A Night with Le Métier de Beauté – Beauty Blogger / Press. Friday, November 16, 2012. At Neiman Marcus in International Plaza, Tampa, FL.
The Makeup Show Orlando Part 2 – Beauty Blogger / Press. Monday, November 5, 2012. Orlando Fl. The Peabody Hotel.
The Makeup Show Orlando Part 1 – Beauty Blogger / Press. Saturday and Sunday, November 3 and 4, 2012. Orlando, FL. The Peabody Hotel.
RAW Orlando Artist Event – Beauty Blogger / Press. Thursday, October 11, 2012. At the Abbey, Orlando, FL. Blogger.
Cult Nails Deceptive Collection Photo Shoot -Beauty Blogger / Press / Promotional Model. Saturday, August 25, 2012. Live Tweeted / Instagrammed. Blogger. Model.
YagoChat – Beauty Blogger. Tuesday, August 14, 2012. Twitter chat for #YagoChat from 8pm to 9pm EST. Hostess.
Neiman Marcus – Beauty Blogger / Press. Fall 2012 in Orlando FL at the Mall at Millenia – Wednesday, July 25, 2012. Blogger
Let’s Talk Beauty Event – Social Media Specialist / Beauty Blogger. in Orlando FL at the Mezz – Friday, July 13, 2012. Panelist.
Garnier Greener Tour Event – Beauty Blogger / Event Hostess in Brandon, FL – Saturday, June 30, 2012. Live Tweeted / Instagrammed.
Yahoo Photo of the day for June 30, 2012 – 1 – from the Garnier Greener Tour
Yahoo Photo of the day for June 30, 2012 – 2 – from the Garnier Greener Tour
La Bella Vita with Dawn Catherine - Beauty Blogger / Press. Thursday June 7, 2012. Internet Radio Show.
Rock Your Hair at Premiere Beauty – Beauty Blogger / Press. Sunday June 3, 2012. Live Tweeted / Instagrammed. Press.
Premiere Beauty Orlando – Beauty Blogger / Press. Sunday June 3, 2012.
Neiman Marcus Beauty Blogger Breakfast - Beauty Blogger / Press. Saturday June 2, 2012.
Beauty Bloggers of Central Florida May Meetup – Saturday, May 19, 2012. Live Tweeted / Instagrammed.
Pucker Up Artisan Beauty Event – Beauty Blogger / Press.Sunday April 15, 2012. Live Tweeted / Instagrammed.
NARS Makeovers at Nordstrom Tampa - Beauty Blogger / Press. Saturday April 14, 2012. Live Tweeted / Instagrammed.
Nordstrom Tampa Trendshow Spring 2012 – Beauty Blogger / Press. Saturday April 14, 2012. Live Tweeted / Instagrammed.
Sinead Norenius, Beautisol & HSN – Beauty Blogger / Press.Wednesday April 11, 2012. Behind the scenes.
Tampa Beauty Blogger Lunch – Saturday March 17, 2012.
Central Florida March Beauty Blogger Meetup – Saturday March 10, 2012.

2011
Central Florida Polish Lover Meetup – Saturday October 22, 2011